Game Design – Week 14 – Intro to Analysis

“Judy Garland, Hedy Lamarr and Lana Turner” by classic film scans is licensed under CC BY 2.0

“Analysis gave me great freedom of emotions and fantastic confidence. I felt I had served my time as a puppet.”

Hedy Lamarr

SUMMARY

  • for my work catch-up period, I am thankful I started a bit of the stuff I turned in so I don’t have to start from the beginning.

After Playing The Game for an Hour-ish…

  1. Create a blog post titled, Game Analysis: NAME OF GAME
  2. Copy and paste the template from mrleduc.edublogs.org/2020/12/07/game-analysis-worksheet-template/
  3. Embed an interesting Creative Commons image at the top of your post, if you want
  4. Fill in the blog post

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

Image from bananatreelog.com
  • I have my plan set for next semester when in class I will plug my phone in far away from me and work in class and be a commander of my brain. I will do it that day, not the next or the next. I will not procrastinate and I will be a team player.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • I learned self-care for the days of covid, and how I can help thin my stress so I can sleep better at night. this will also help me have the energy to do my work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *